Introduction

If for some reason you stopped using ConvertKit or you just don't want to use this integration anymore, you can disable it at any time.

(*) Função disponível apenas para usuários administradores.

Disable integration

Go to the left menu settings > Autoanswers > ConvertKit.

If the side menu is not expanded, click this button: 

After loading the screen, select the active option = no.

Then click on "Update settings".

To confirm that integration is inactive, note that the screen should display the following message:

From that moment on, the contact data will no longer be sent to the ConvertKit, however, you can reactivate the integration at any time.

More Resources

If you want to extend your knowledge about integration with ConvertKit, see: